Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies Mlb tickets

Philadelphia Phillies is playing on Friday July 19th, 2019 at PNC Park in Pittsburgh.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jul 19 Fri 19:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

  3. Jul 20 Sat 19:05 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

  4. Jul 21 Sun 13:35 PM Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA

  5. Jul 23 Tue 19:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  6. Jul 24 Wed 13:10 PM Detroit Tigers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Comerica Park - Detroit, MI

  7. Jul 26 Fri 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  8. Jul 27 Sat 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  9. Jul 28 Sun 13:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  10. Jul 30 Tue 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  11. Jul 31 Wed 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  12. Aug 1 Thu 13:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  13. Aug 2 Fri 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  14. Aug 3 Sat 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  15. Aug 4 Sun 13:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago White Sox Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  16. Aug 5 Mon 18:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  17. Aug 6 Tue 18:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  18. Aug 7 Wed 18:40 PM Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Philadelphia Phillies Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ

  19. Aug 8 Thu 18:45 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  20. Aug 9 Fri 19:15 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

  21. Aug 10 Sat 13:05 PM San Francisco Giants vs. Philadelphia Phillies Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA

Show more