Philadelphia Phillies

Philadelphia Phillies Mlb tickets

Philadelphia Phillies is playing on Saturday July 2nd, 2022 at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia.

20 Events found available in this time
  1. Date Event Location  
  2. Jul 2 Sat 16:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  3. Jul 3 Sun 19:08 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  4. Jul 5 Tue 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  5. Jul 6 Wed 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  6. Jul 7 Thu 16:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  7. Jul 8 Fri 19:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO

  8. Jul 9 Sat 13:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO

  9. Jul 10 Sun 13:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO

  10. Jul 11 Mon 18:15 PM St. Louis Cardinals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO

  11. Jul 12 Tue 19:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs. Philadelphia Phillies Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada

  12. Jul 13 Wed 19:07 PM Toronto Blue Jays vs. Philadelphia Phillies Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada

  13. Jul 15 Fri 18:40 PM Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies loanDepot park - Miami, FL

  14. Jul 16 Sat 16:10 PM Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies loanDepot park - Miami, FL

  15. Jul 17 Sun 13:10 PM Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies loanDepot park - Miami, FL

  16. Jul 22 Fri 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  17. Jul 23 Sat 18:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  18. Jul 24 Sun 12:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  19. Jul 25 Mon 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  20. Jul 26 Tue 19:05 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

  21. Jul 27 Wed 12:35 PM Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA

Show more